Deerfield Farms Subdivision

  a quiet place to live

Board Members

The Deerfield Farms Homeowners Association board members are a group of volunteers who manage the day-to-day operations of the association. Board members are elected by the residents. The following residents are members of the board:

Todd Hermann - President

Joe LoMedico - Vice President

Dennis Schnabel - Treasurer

Mike Buffa - Secretary

Mike Sturtz - Member At Large